GUEST BLOG SPOT – Nisha Ravji Photography

A little something pretty today from an awesome  New Zealand photographer!  I have to admit I’m a tad jealous when I think of the incredible backdrops – its somewhere on my ‘must visit’ list!  I’ll let her tell you in her own words a little about the shoot, then please do go over to Nisha’s Facebook page/Website, have a look at her stunning work and show her some UK love!

‘Bethells beach photos make my heart sing, when Naomi and Cam came to me with the idea of creating their engagement images on a west coast beach I knew exactly where we would go. An engagement session can be un-nerving for alot of couples, you haven’t met me before, I’m pointing my camera at you – it’s overall a bit to stomach at first. But Naomi and Cam immediately relaxed and I truly appreciated the amount of trust they put into my creative vision for this session. I had them wading through creeks and climbing rocks but I think you’ll agree the images are well worth it. Naomi wore a stunning full length grey maxi that she borrowed from a friend and conveniently her makeup trial from Freckles & Blush was the same day! I feel like their look for this session perfectly summed them up, gorgeous, laid back and ultimately kiwi.’

 

www.facebook.com/NishaRavjiPhotography

www.nisharavji.com

Leave a Reply

