Friday Favourites w/e 16/05/14

So, we’ve had an exciting week here at TDR HQ, hope yours has been just as good!  The best way to kick start my weekend is to round up your Weekly Faves.  I’m finding it harder and harder to choose the Friday Faves, the sheer volume of incredible submissions astounds but delights me, it really is an honour to look through them!  Enough babble, heres Top Ten Friday Faves – have yourselves an amazing weekend!  Charlotte & Lesley-Anne

Devon Hall Photographic Arts

Devon Hall Photographic Arts

Nicki Bosch Photography

Nicki Bosch Photography

DTB Photography

DTB Photography

Gingersnapography

Gingersnapography

Jennifer Weis Photography

Jennifer Weis Photography

Laura Oxenham Momtography

Laura Oxenham Momtography

Pinball Photography

Pinball Photography

Ashley Shope Photo

Ashley Shope Photo

A Wondered Life Photography

A Wondered Life Photography

Hayley Hay Photography

Hayley Hay Photography

One thought on “Friday Favourites w/e 16/05/14

  1. Reblogged this on One thousand and one and commented:
    Oh. My. Goodness. My picture made it into the “Friday favorites” from The Dark Room ‘s blog! I am so sweetly surprised I can’t believe my picture is in the middle of such incredible submissions! Go have a look at the pictures, they are some of my favorites!

Leave a Reply

