Friday Favourites w/e 30/05/14

I actually picked 15 today.  15.  You guys are killing me!  I have a little ritual on a Friday afternoon, I pour a little glass of something chilled, have a couple of squares of lovely dark chocolate, then go through your images!  I ooo and aahhh, sometimes laugh and have even been known to wipe a tear away! Sometimes I bring my daughters over to look at an image and they tell me ‘it must go in Mummy!’  Every week though I’m thrilled by the quality of work I get to see and though sometimes I feel I’m not worthy to be choosing who should feature, I always make sure I pick images that really speak to me.  Thank you – I love my little Friday Favourites Feeling!

Little Bud Photography

Little Bud Photography

April Burns Photography

April Burns Photography

Image 421

Image 421

Yasmina Cowan Photography

Yasmina Cowan Photography

Amanda Voelker Photography

Amanda Voelker Photography

Jenn Weis Photography

Jenn Weis Photography

Sweet Rose Elise Photography

Sweet Rose Elise Photography

Kimberley Kufaas Photography

Kimberley Kufaas Photography

Delora Lynn Cannette

Delora Lynn Cannette

Esther Wild - Photographer

Esther Wild – Photographer

Leave a Reply

