Friday Favourites w/e 27/06/14

The end of another week – and almost half way through the year, I don’t know where the time is going!  Hope that you’re all enjoying Summer so far – looks like it by your ‘Beach’ images this week!  So, Friday evening as always, brings another gorgeous set of your Weekly Faves (and I’m thrilled there are so many new faces in here!), chosen by Lesley-Anne and I. Hope it starts your weekend off with a smile! Charlotte

 

My Light My Love My Own

My Light My Love My Own

Rupa Sutton Photography

Rupa Sutton Photography

Jennifer Kielich Photography

Jennifer Kielich Photography

Tamryn Jones Photography

Tamryn Jones Photography

Gabreal Elizabeth : Photographer

Gabreal Elizabeth : Photographer

Sharon Covert Photography

Sharon Covert Photography

Melissa Avey Photography

Melissa Avey Photography

Mae Rain Photo

Mae Rain Photo

Kapuschinsky Photography

Kapushcinsky Photography

Jamie Faulkner Photography

Jamie Faulkner Photography

Leave a Reply

