Friday Faves – w/e 22/08/14

Its Friiiiidaaaay!!!  Its our last Bank Holiday weekend now until Christmas (Boo!! Sorry I mentioned Christmas!) and I for one, am looking forward to spending the 3 day weekend with the family (and a little child-free evening out with my girl-friends tomorrow night!).  Add to that the continued awesomeness of you ‘Dark Room-ers’ who’ve not only surpassed your talent levels this week but also pushed us above the 5k mark on the Facebook page, I’m feeling in a pretty good mood!  So, without further a do, here is our Top Ten weekly faves! Have yourselves a fantastic weekend!!  Charlotte & Lesley-Anne xoxo

Sandra Jolly Photography

Sandra Jolly Photography

My Light My Love My Own

My Light My Love My Own

Joni Burtt Photography

Joni Burtt Photography

Bobo + Peep Photography

Bobo + Peep Photography

Sharon Covert Photography

Sharon Covert Photography

Maria Angerilli Photography

Maria Angerillii Photography

Christina Ramsey Photography

Christina Ramsey Photography

Kate Vellacott

Kate Vellacott

Tammy Nicole Photography

Tammy Nicole Photography

Danielle Waage Photography

Danielle Waage Photography

 

Leave a Reply

