GUEST BLOG SPOT – Amanda Burr Photography

A warm welcome to you all!  Thanks for coming over!  Today we are featuring an awesome underwater session by the fabulous Amanda Burr Photography!  You’ll love this so its only natural you’ll want to go and check out her work!

www.facebook.com/AmandaBurrPhotography

www.amandaburrphotography.com

“I have fallen in love with underwater photography. It is so magical and beautiful under the water. I love the colors, the light, the bubbles, and the free flowing movement of my subject. These images are from a session I did with my two little ones in our pool one evening this summer using an underwater housing I recently purchased. I thought it would be fun to use the pool light to create interesting backlit images and to capture all of the underwater fun the kids were having that night. We are a water loving family so I know this is the beginning of many more underwater adventures for us.”

001 002 003 004 005 006 007 008

One thought on “GUEST BLOG SPOT – Amanda Burr Photography

  1. Kimie says:

    Oh my goodness these are amazing!! I can’t wait to try a back-lit, night time underwater session!! I got my ewa-Marine housing last week and have been out with it twice. It’s FANTASTIC. It’s like a whole different world under the water, with new rules and new exceptions to the old rules. I love it. Great blog post. Thanks so much for sharing these beautiful images!

Leave a Reply

